Skip to main content

TRANSFORMATION WEEK || 16-19 NOVEMBER

 

Coming to you (digitally) this November, we are excited to announce Transformation Week 2021. Last year was a catalyst that brought digital business innovation to the forefront of organizations, and CIOS and IT executives were at the core of it.
Now it is time to build on your momentum to drive operational efficiency, generate new revenue and adopt your operating model to improve the customer experience. Join us for November 16th through the 19th as we discuss topics such as BPM reimagined, transforming shared services, rethinking the ERP roadmap, and how to thrive in the never normal. Register today to secure your spot!

Tuesday: Reimagine BPM

9:00AM – 9:45AM (EST) | 15:00 - 15:45 (CET)

How Business Process Management Powers Transformation and Drives 360° Value

Business Process Management is the vehicle for transformation that helps underpin 360° Value for organizations. BPM enables digital transformation and allows us to manage the flow of data — and bring people, process and technology closer together.

phillip

Philip Hazen
Accenture

10:00AM – 10:45AM (EST) | 16:00 - 16:45 (CET)

The Process Journey to Sustainable Organizations

Businesses are experiencing greater pressure to deliver value to all stakeholders and turn responsible goals into action. Those that are succeeding understand that process powers a more intuitive, organic organization. Learn more about adopting a How mindset by making sustainability apart of everything you do.

phillip

Wytse Kaastra
Managing Director
Accenture

11:00AM – 11:45AM (EST) | 17:00 - 17:45 (CET) 

Intelligent Process for Supply Chain Transformation

Customer-centric supply chains are necessary to meet the increasing demand to serve today’s consumer and drive growth. Process is central to enabling an agile, responsive, and optimized supply chain. Discover how mastering the How Effect drives resilient supply chain execution where data flows fluidly when enabled by a digital core. 

mark

Mark O. George
Managing Director
Accenture

12:00PM – 12:45PM (EST) | 18:00 - 18:45 (CET)

Digital Roundtable on the Future of BPM

Session description coming soon!

JJ

Jean-Jacques Vossen
CEO
Mavim

silke

Silke Lehmann
Managing Director
Accenture

1:00PM – 1:45PM (EST) | 19:00 - 19:45 (CET)

Injecting BPM into Platform Transformation

Business Process Management (BPM) is a critical but often undervalued management discipline that helps companies to coordinate and understand the behavior of systems, people, and information within their organization to achieve a business outcome. Today, this has become increasingly digital and moreover, has forced a change from traditional methodology to digital platforms, like Accenture’s My Concerto or an Intelligent Transformation Platform (ITP) like Mavim.

 

silke

Silke Lehmann
Managing Director
Accenture

Wednesday: Rethink the ERP Roadmap

3:00PM – 3:45AM (EST) | 17:00 - 17:45 (CET)

How Process Management can Reduce the Complexity of Dynamics Migrations

Making critical business process decisions during an ERP implementation will result in exponentially higher costs, time, and risk. In this webinar, you will learn more from end-users and Dynamics SI's about how process management helped them reduce the complexity and improve the business outcomes of Dynamics migrations. 

Edwin Jongsma

Edwin Jongsma
VP Sales & Alliances America
Mavim

 

Laura Eakes

Laura Eakes
CMO & Head of U.S. operations
Mavim

 

4:00PM – 4:40PM (EST) | 22:00 - 22:40 (CET)

Help is on the Way

For many, the thought of starting a digital transformation project is daunting and is further complicated by an overwhelming statistical rate of failure; about 75%. As organizations look to implement Dynamics 365, it is clear that an implementation requires more than meets the eye. Join Edwin Jongsma, VP of Americas as he demonstrates how to leverage Mavim to design your target operating model, which will guide your implementation. He will also demonstrate how process mining can help check the conformance of your new Dynamics processes post go-live, ensuring improved business performance in an otherwise tricky implementation.

Edwin Jongsma

Edwin Jongsma
VP Sales & Alliances America
Mavim

4:45PM – 5:25PM (EST) | 22:45 - 23:25 (CET)

Accelerating Platform Transformation with APQC & Industry Standard Process Models

Session description coming soon!

Joey Koch

Joey Koch
VP Alliances
Mavim

phillip

Robin Pluim
Business Development Manager
Mavim

5:30PM – 6:10PM (EST) | 23:30 - 00:10 (CET)

Mine Design Scale: Leveraging Mavim & the PowerPlatform to enhance RPA

We've all started to understand the value of RPA as it pertains to desktop, task automation. But how can you turn task automation into large scale business performance improvements? How can you manage the governance as you try to scale individual RPA initiatives to a level that creates impact? Join Thomas Littooij, Value Engineer, as he explains how you can use Mavim and the Microsoft PowerPlatform to achieve your vision of RPA at scale.

Hugo Mosch
Value Engineer
Mavim

Thomas Littooij
Value Engineer
Mavim

6:15PM – 6:40PM (EST) | 00:15 - 00:40 (CET)

Digital Transformation in Retail

Supermarket chain DEEN has been using Mavim for a number of years to optimize their processes and to connect the IT landscape to the needs of the business.

Jan Koen
CIO
Deen Supermarkets

Thursday: Transform Shared Services

3:00PM – 3:30PM (EST) | 21:00 - 21:30 (CET)

Steven van Belleghem - An Offer You Can't Refuse

The world is facing unprecedented challenges: climate, healthcare, government budget deficits, mobility… How can a company involve its customers in the solution to these problems? The combination of automation, being a partner in consumers’ lives and solving actual social issues will be the guiding principles for the successful business of the next decade. For consumers, the combination of all these elements constitutes an offer they can’t refuse. 

Steven van Belleghem 
Motivational Speaker

3:45PM – 4:45PM (EST) | 21:45 - 22:45 (CET)

Putting the Customer at the Center of Business Process Outsourcing

Session description coming soon.

Leo Salamons

Leo Salomons
Value Engineer
Mavim

05:00PM – 05:30PM (EST) | 23:00 - 23:45 (CET)

GBS as a Digital Transformation Engine

To support GBS organizations with their challenges EY has created industry best practices, embedded in the Mavim Platform, to unleash the full potential of their journey as a transformation engine. In this session you learn, among other things, how to move from a service / cost center into a valued business partner.

Marco Louwes
Partner
EY

5:45PM – 6:45PM (EST) | 23:45 - 00:45 (CET)

Integrating Outsourced Processes Back into Your Organization

Session description coming soon.

Leo Salomons

Leo Salomons
Value Engineer
Mavim

Friday: Thrive in the Never Normal

3:00PM – 3:45PM (EST) | 21:00 - 21:45 (CET)

How creating a Digital Twin of Renewi supports our market leading strategy

In this session Carel Hoytema, Global Process Director of Renewi, will show you how the creation of a Digital Twin of Renewi in Mavim helps them create structure and insights in all of their operational information related to People, Processes and Technology. This ensures a significant increase in efficiency and effectiveness of their transformation journey.

Carel Hoytema
Global Process Director
Renewi

4:00PM – 4:454PM (EST) | 22:00 - 22:45 (CET)

From Analytics to Action

Have you heard of process mining but found the “cost” of learning new technology to be prohibitive? Did you know that the same technology already exists based on the Microsoft tech stack?
In this webinar, learn how the Mavim platform can help you understand where your process pain is coming from so that you can ensure that you address the underlying issues preventing operational efficiency.  

 

Lotte Vugs

Lotte Vugs
Process-Aware Data Scientist

Wouter-Jan de Baan
VP Product
Mavim

5:00PM – 5:45PM (EST) | 23:00 - 23:45 (CET)

Quit Looking In Your Review Mirror: Use Your Process Data to Predict the Future

Organisations today are able to achieve operational efficiency through predicting how their processes can run based on patterns however, what does that mean for your organisation? In this session, discover how a global insurance company achieved a 15% reduction in incidences of fraud because they were able to detect and adjust claims pay-outs in near real-time.  

  • Leveraging Azure Machine Learning and process mining data to build models that can predict future patterns
  • Gathering insight to intervene in a live process to make sure it results in better customer outcomes
  • Breaking down silos and looking at processes end-to-end in real time 

Wouter-Jan de Baan
VP Product
Mavim

 

6:00PM – 7:00PM (EST) | 00:00 - 01:00 (CET)

The Mavim Implementation Journey

Always wondered how the digital transformation journeys of our customers start? In this webinar our Value Engineer Hugo Mosch will show you how Mavim is implemented within large organizations. How do you start, what do you need and who do you need to help you successfully implement our software.

Hugo Mosch
Value Engineer
Mavim

Michel Eckersley

Michel Eckersley
Visual Strategist 
Mavim

7:00PM – 7:45PM (EST) - 01:00 - 01:45 (CET)

Accelerate Your Transformation with Mavim

In this product session you will learn how the Mavim Platform empowers customers in their transformation journey to become high performing companies on a daily basis. From Vision to Value; Your transformation journey starts here.

 

Wouter-Jan de Baan
VP Product
Mavim

Srikanth Naropanth
CTO
Mavim

Register here for free

Copyright © 2020 Mavim B.V.